Welcome to the Jura Jottings website

The Jura Jottings is the monthly newsletter for the Isle of Jura. Produced entirely by volunteers, the Jura Jottings has been keeping you up to date with everything happening on the island since November 1992.

THE JURA JOTTINGS MONTHLY NEWSLETTER IS NOW DELIVERED TO ONLINE SUBSCRIBERS VIA E-MAIL AS AN ATTACHMENT

Donate!

The Jura Jottings is a not-for-profit publication run entirely by volunteers. We would be grateful for any donations to help us meet our running costs. Thanks!

    JURA CALENDAR FOR AUGUST 2017

    Wed 2nd Aug - Seafood Night - Village Hall

    Sat 5th Aug - Regatta - Wee Pier and Hall

    Sun 6th Aug - 9:30am - Barnhill Fishing Competition

    Sun 6th Aug - 11:30am - Morning Worship - Church

    Wed 9th Aug - 10:30am-4:30pm - Craft Fair - Village Hall

    Sun 13th Aug - 11am - Beach Clean - Village Hall

    Sun 13th Aug - 11:30am - Morning Worship - Church

    Mon 14th Aug - 5:30pm - Despicable Me 3 - Screen Machine - Big Pier

    Mon 14th Aug - 8:30pm - Whisky Galore - Screen Machine - Big Pier

    Wed 16th Aug - 10:30am-4:30pm - Craft Fair - Village Hall

    Sun 20th Aug - 11:30am - Morning Worship - Church

    Wed 23rd Aug - 10:30am-4:30pm - Craft Fair - Village Hall

    Sun 27th Aug - 11:30am - Morning Worship - Church

    Wed 30th Aug - 10:30am-4:30pm - Craft Fair - Village Hall

    Got any dates for the calendar? - Get in touch.

What's On

No documents found.

See our calendar for more events.

Copyright © Jura Jottings | Design by 5th Column | XHTML | CSS